Notre Dame Academy Gala

Thank you to everyone who supported our 2019 Gala!

Please stay tuned for some photos from our evening!

This Year We are Excited to Honor The Following Alumnae and Friends at our 2019 Gala:

Knollwood Award Honorees
Christina Andreoli '95
Elizabeth Condron '00

Society of the Arts Inductees
Elaine Walter '55
Dr. Kaye Passmore

Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees
Patricia Scannell Laursen '83
Kara Kennedy Spaulding '91

Ten Under Ten Young Alum Honorees
Elizabeth Armitage '11
Catherine Knox '12
Deborah LeDoux '11
Laura Madigan '10
Urmila Mallick '16
Kara McNamara '15
Elizabeth McCusker '14
Sarah Nann '14
Mackenzie Niness '14
Kristen Rezuke '14